t'works Language Services

Welcome to the newly designed
t’works Language Services website!

Dear Customers, Colleagues and Visitors,

Ü-Werk GmbH was renamed t’works Language Services GmbH on 8 July 2020.

Despite the new name, the reliable range of services remains unchanged. However, in the course of merging with the affiliated companies in the t’works Group, we have successfully succeeded in further expanding our specialist key area of patents. It goes without saying that you can continue to place all your translation needs in our hands with total confidence. Your usual contacts are still available to provide you with professional and committed support.

The t’works Group, founded in 2018, is internationally positioned with locations in six European countries as well as in Canada and is one of the leading language service providers in Europe.

Barbara Wohanka & Christian Enssner
Managing Partners

t

Request your non-binding offer now

INQUIRE NOW

Company profile

About us

t’works Language Services (formerly Ü-Werk GmbH) is part of the t’works Group, founded in 2018, an internationally positioned language service provider with around 150 in-house language experts at locations such as Berlin, Leipzig, Edinburgh, Verona or Toronto . With over 10 years of experience in the field of translation and other language services, we will master any job. The quality delivered by t’works Language Services is based on professionalism and flexibility. We process your inquiries and orders quickly and with strict adherence to delivery deadlines. Thanks to a reliable network of qualified, native-speaker translators and linguists, we are also able to handle rare subject areas or language combinations.

t’works Language Services is your reliable partner when it comes to tailored language services!

Quality

Certification

t’works Language Services is certified according to ISO 17100:2016 (two-person rule).

All translations are carefully checked by a trained team of editors and proofreaders in accordance with EN DIN 15038 and DIN 9001:2015 before delivery. Quality management is certified according to ISO 9001:2015.

t'works ISO 17100:2016 Certification

Our references

Learn more

Team & Technologie

t’works Language Services employs highly qualified language experts in the areas of project management, translation and quality. Our employees have specialized university degrees and many years of professional experience, so your projects are in good hands with us.

We work with server-based CAT systems such as SDL Trados Studio, MemoQ, Passolo, etc. If machine translations are produced, a specially qualified team for post-editing guarantees high quality texts.

t'works Language Services

Our contact persons in Project Management & Sales

Request your non-binding offer now

INQUIRE NOW

Range of services

  • Proofreading

  • Editing
  • Localization

  • Terminology management

  • Transcreation

  • Translation

We have many years of expertise and numerous satisfied clients in the fields of technology, patents and law, industry, medicine and pharmaceuticals, business and commerce, and marketing. Of course, we also provide certified translations of your documents.

Careers
Legal Notice
Privacy Policy

Contact us



t’works Language Services GmbH
Hauptstraße 3
84144 Geisenhausen

P +49 (0)871 97513-0
F +49 (0)871 97513-399
E info@t-works.eu

t'works Language Services

Willkommen auf der neu gestalteten Website der
t’works Language Services! 

Liebe Kunden, Kollegen und Besucher,

zum 8. Juli 2020 wurde die Ü-Werk GmbH in die t’works Language Services GmbH umfirmiert.

Das bewährte Leistungsportfolio bleibt trotz neuem Namen unverändert, wobei es uns im Zuge des Zusammenwachsens mit den Schwestergesellschaften der t’works-Unternehmensgruppe jedoch erfolgreich gelungen ist, unseren fachlichen Schwerpunkt im Bereich Patente weiter auszubauen. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber weiterhin alle Ihre Übersetzungsaufträge vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände legen. Ihre gewohnten Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen wie zuvor kompetent und engagiert zur Verfügung.

Die t’works-Gruppe, gegründet im Jahr 2018, ist mit Standorten in sechs europäischen Ländern sowie in Kanada international aufgestellt und gehört zu den führenden Sprachdienstleistern in Europa.

Barbara Wohanka & Christian Enssner
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

t'works Language Services

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr unverbindliches Angebot an

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Firmenprofil

Wer wir sind

Die t’works Language Services (vormals Ü-Werk GmbH) ist Teil der 2018 gegründeten t’works-Gruppe, einem international aufgestellten Sprachdienstleister mit rund 150 Inhouse-Sprachexperten an Standorten wie Berlin, Leipzig, Edinburgh, Verona oder Toronto . Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Übersetzungsarbeit und anderen Sprachdienstleistungen, werden wir jedem Auftrag gerecht. Die Qualität der t’works Language Services beruht auf Professionalität und Flexibilität. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Anfragen und Aufträge schnell und unter strikter Einhaltung der Liefertermine, und können dank eines zuverlässigen Netzwerks an qualifizierten, muttersprachlichen Übersetzern und Linguisten auch seltene Fachgebiete oder Sprachkombinationen bedienen.

Die t’works Language Services ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner, wenn es um maßgeschneiderte Sprachdienstleistungen geht!

Qualität

Zertifizierung

Die t’works Language Services ist zertifiziert nach ISO 17100:2016 (4-Augen-Prinzip).

Alle Übersetzungen werden vor Auslieferung von einem geschulten Team an Lektoren und Korrektoren gemäß EN DIN 15038 und DIN 9001:2015 sorgfältig geprüft. Das Qualitätsmanagement ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015.

Zertifizierung DIN 15038 und DIN 9001:2015

Unsere Referenzen

Erfahren Sie mehr

Team & Technologie

Die t’works Language Services beschäftigt hochqualifizierte Sprachexperten in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Übersetzung und Qualität. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben fachbezogene Hochschulabschlüsse und langjährige Berufserfahrung vorzuweisen, sodass Ihre Projekte bei uns in guten Händen liegen.

Gearbeitet wird mit serverbasierten CAT-Systemen wie SDL Trados Studio, MemoQ, Passolo usw. Werden maschinelle Übersetzungen angefertigt, garantiert ein speziell qualifiziertes Team für Post-Editing die textliche Qualität.

t'works Language Services

Unsere Ansprechpartner in Projekmanagement & Sales

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr unverbindliches Angebot an

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Leistungsportfolio

  • Korrektorat

  • Lektorat

  • Lokalisierung

  • Terminologiemanagement
  • Transkreation
  • Übersetzung

Wir haben langjährige Expertise und zahlreiche zufriedene Kunden in den Bereichen Technik, Patente und Recht, Industrie, Medizin und Pharmazie, Wirtschaft und Handel sowie Marketing vorzuweisen. Natürlich fertigen wir außerdem beglaubigte Übersetzungen Ihrer Dokumente an.

Karriere
Impressum
Datenschutz

Kontakt



t’works Language Services GmbH
Hauptstraße 3
84144 Geisenhausen

T +49 (0)871 97513-0
F +49 (0)871 97513-399
E info@t-works.eu